Connect with Metro
503-797-1700
503-797-1804 TDD
503-797-1797 fax

Local project contacts

Planning and conservation    Natural areas, parks and trails    Protecting natural areas    Projects in your community    Local project contacts

Find out who to contact in your city about local projects funded by the natural areas bond measure.

The 2006 natural areas bond measure provides $44 million to local governments for projects that protect and improve natural areas, water quality and access to nature. Contact the representative listed below for your city, county or park district to find out about proposed projects and public involvement opportunities.

City of Beaverton

Barbara Fryer
503-526-3718 | bfryer@ci.beaverton.or.us 

City of Cornelius

Richard Meyer
503-357-7099 ext. 343 | rmeyer@ci.cornelius.or.us

City of Damascus

Dan O'Dell
503-658-8545 | dodell@ci.damascus.or.us

City of Durham

Roland Signett
503-639-6851 | cityofdurham@comcast.net

City of Fairview

Allan Berry
503 674-6235 | berrya@ci.fairview.or.us

City of Forest Grove

Tom Gamble
503-359-3237 | tgamble@ci.forest-grove.or.us

City of Gladstone

Pete Boyce
503-557-2767 | boyce@ci.gladstone.or.us

City of Gresham

Steve Fancher
503-618-2583 | steve.fancher@greshamoregon.gov

City of Happy Valley

Jason Tuck
503-595-6161 | jasont@ci.happy-valley.or.us

City of Hillsboro

Wayne Gross
503-615-6123 | wayneg@ci.hillsboro.or.us

City of Johnson City

Judy Davis
503 655-9710 | johnsoncity@peoplepc.com

City of King City

David Wells
503-639-4082 | dwells@ci.king-city.or.us

City of Lake Oswego

Kim Gilmer
503-675-2545 | kgilmer@ci.oswego.or.us

City of Milwaukie

Joann Herrigel
503-786-7508 | herrigelj@ci.milwaukie.or.us

City of Oregon City

Scott Archer
503-496-1546 ext. 1 | sarcher@ci.oregon-city.or.us

City of Portland

Deborah Lev
503-823-6183| dlev@ci.portland.or.us

City of Rivergrove

Sheri Richards
503-970-5858 | cityofrivergrove@yahoo.com

City of Sherwood

Kristin Switzer
503-625-4210 | switzerk@ci.sherwood.or.us

City of Tigard

Steve Martin
503-639-4171 | steve@tigard-or.gov

City of Troutdale

Rich Faith
503-674-7261 | rfaith@ci.troutdale.or.us

City of Tualatin

Paul Hennon
503-691-3060 | phennon@ci.tualatin.or.us

City of West Linn

Ken Worcester
503-557-4700 ext. 1555 | kworcester@ci.west-linn.or.us

City of Wilsonville

Chris Neamtzu
503-570-1574 | neamtzu@ci.wilsonville.or.us

City of Wood Village

Randy Jones
503-489-6857 | randyj@ci.wood-village.or.us

Clackamas County and North Clackamas Parks and Recreation District

Gary Barth
503-742-4298 |garybar@clackamas.us

Michelle Healy
503-742-4356 | michellehea@clackamas.us

Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation District

Steven Gulgren
503-645-6433 | sgulgren@thprd.com

Washington County

Aisha Willits
503-846-3547 | aisha_willets@co.washington.or.us

Need assistance?

Natural Areas Program
503-797-1545
naturalareas@oregonmetro.gov

© 2014 Metro. All rights reserved.

Send questions, comments and suggestions about the website to feedback@oregonmetro.gov.

Metro
600 NE Grand Ave.
Portland, OR 97232-2736
503-797-1700
503-797-1804 TDD
503-797-1797 fax