METRO POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MPAC) 2025

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Vince Jones-Dixon	Commissioner Shannon Singleton
City of Portland	Council President Elana Pirtle-Guiney	Councilor Jamie Dunphy
City of Portland	Councilor Candace Avalos	Councilor Mitch Green
Second Largest City in Multnomah County	Council President Jerry Hinton City of Gresham	Councilor Cathy Keathley City of Gresham
Other Cities in Multnomah County	Mayor Keith Kudrna City of Fairview	TBD
Special Districts in Multnomah County	Director Terri Preeg Riggsby West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District	TBD
Resident of Multnomah County	Omar Qutub	Elizabeth Amira Streeter
Clackamas County	Commissioner Martha Schrader	TBD
Largest City in Clackamas County	Mayor Joe Buck City of Lake Oswego	Councilor Rachel Verdick City of Lake Oswego
Second Largest City in Clackamas County	Mayor Denyse McGriff City of Oregon City	Commissioner Mike Mitchell City of Oregon City
Other Cities in Clackamas County	Councilor Brett Sherman City of Happy Valley	TBD
Special Districts in Clackamas County	Commissioner Sherry French	Vacant
Resident of Clackamas County	Ed Gronke	Vacant
Washington County	Commissioner Pam Treece	Commissioner Jason Snider
Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Beach Pace City of Hillsboro	Councilor Rob Harris City of Hillsboro

Second Largest City in Washington County	Councilor Allison Tivnon City of Beaverton	Councilor Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg City of Beaverton
Other Cities in Washington County	Mayor Tim Rosener City of Sherwood	Mayor Jef Dalin City of Cornelius
Special Districts in Washington County	Miles Palacios Tualatin Hills Park and Recreation District	Jim Duggan Tualatin Valley Water District
Resident of Washington County	Luis Nava	Vacant
TriMet	Director JT Flowers	TBD
Governing Body of a School District	TBD	TBD

Non-Voting Members

Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Kirstin Greene	Laura Kelly
Clark County	Councilor Wil Fuentes	Councilor Glen Yung
City of Vancouver	Councilmember Ty Stober	Katherine Kelly
Port of Portland	Dan Eisenbeis	Emerald Bogue
City in Clackamas County outside UGB	Mayor Brian Hodson City of Canby	Mayor Sean Drinkwine City of Estacada
City in Washington County outside UGB	Councilor James Fage City of North Plains	TBD
Metro Council	Councilor Gerritt Rosenthal	Vacant
Metro Council	Councilor Duncan Hwang	Vacant
Metro Council	Councilor Mary Nolan	Vacant