

600 NE Grand Ave. Portland, OR 97232-2736 oregonmetro.gov

Regional Housing Stakeholder Advisory Table

May 10, 2024

Spring 2024

Purpose: Advise the Metro Chief Operating Officer on elements of a recommendation to the Metro Council regarding options for future regional housing funding.

Questions on the committee roster or project: craig.beebe@oregonmetro.gov

Olga Acuña (she/her): Director of Federal Programs, Hillsboro School District; Board member, Community Housing Fund

Oscar Arana (he/him): Interim Chief Executive Officer, Native American Youth and Family Center

Mayor Lacey Beaty (she/her): Mayor of City of Beaverton

Andrea Bell (she/her): Executive Director, Oregon Housing and Community Services

Kabir Bhatia (he/him): Partner, BridgeWorks Capital; CEO, StoneStable; Board member, Habitat for Humanity, Portland Region

Keisha Brewster: Member, Metro Committee on Racial Equity

Mayor Joe Buck (he/him): Mayor of City of Lake Oswego

Lee P. Cha (he/him): Executive Director, Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization

Andrew Colas (he/him): President and CEO, Colas Construction

Jonath Colon Montesi (he/él): Deputy Director, Centro Cultural Rachael Duke (she/her): Executive Director, Community Partners for Affordable Housing

Melissa Erlbaum (she/her): Executive Director, Clackamas Women's Services

Dan Field (he/him): Director, Joint Office of Homeless Services, *representing Chair Jessica Vega Pederson, Multnomah County*

Ernesto Fonseca (he/him): CEO, Hacienda CDC

Christina Ghan (she/her): Policy Director, City of Portland, *representing Office of Commissioner Carmen Rubio*

Stephen Green (he/him): Executive Director, Business for a Better Portland

Ezra Hammer (he/him): Attorney, Jordan Ramis

Chair Kathryn Harrington (she/her): Chair, Washington County Board of Commissioners

Sanai Hennessee (she/her): Western States Regional Council of Carpenters, *Nickeia Hunter alternate*

continued next page

Regional Housing Stakeholder Advisory Table | May 10, 2024 continued

Molly Hogan (she/her): Executive Director, Welcome Home Coalition

Kymberly Horner (she/her): Executive Director, Portland Community Reinvestment Initiatives

Sean Hubert (he/him): Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Central City Concern

Jon Isaacs (he/him): Executive Vice President, Public Affairs, Portland Metro Chamber

Jenny Lee (she/her): Deputy Director, Coalition of Communities of Color

Kevin Lux (he/him): Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Columbia Pacific Building and Construction Trades Council

Angela Martin (she/her): Director, HereTogether Oregon

Elizabeth Mazzara Myers (she/her): Executive Director, Westside Economic Alliance

Alexander Phan (he/him): Principal Broker and Team Leader, Diverse Realty Group; Vice Chair of Board of Directors, HomePlate Youth Services

Steve Rudman (he/him): Co-chair, Metro Affordable Housing Bond Oversight Committee Margaret Salazar (she/her): CEO, REACH Community Development

Amanda Saul (she/her): Assistant Director of Development, Home Forward

Patrick Sheehan: Board Member, North Clackamas Chamber

Michi Slick (she/her): Principal; Killian Pacific; Commissioner, Prosper Portland

Chair Tootie Smith (she/her): Chair, Clackamas County Board

Mandrill Taylor, MD, MPH (he/him): Addiction Psychiatrist, Kaiser Permanente; Co-chair, Supportive Housing Services Regional Oversight Committee

Bob Walsh: President and co-founder, Walsh Construction Co.

Laurie Wimmer: Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Northwest Oregon Labor Council