

TRANSPORTATION POLICY ALTERNATIVES COMMITTEE (TPAC) Updated 3/6/2023

	Position	Member	Alternate
1.	Clackamas County	Karen Buehrig	Mike Bezner Jamie Stasny Steve Williams
2.	Multnomah County	Allison Boyd	Jessica Berry Emily Miletich Sarah Paulus
3.	Washington County	Chris Deffebach	Erin Wardell Dyami Valentine
4.	City of Portland	Eric Hesse	Mark Lear Kristin Hull
5.	Cities of Clackamas County	Jaimie Lorenzini, City of Happy Valley	Dayna Webb, City of Oregon City
6.	Cities of Multnomah County	Jay Higgins, City of Gresham	Chris Strong, City of Gresham Melissa Johnston, City of Troutdale
7.	Cities of Washington County	Mike McCarthy, City of Tualatin	Gregg Snyder, City of Hillsboro
8.	TriMet	Tara O'Brien	John Serra
9.	Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)	Chris Ford	Neelam Dorman Glen Bolen
10.	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)	Karen Williams	Gerik Kransky
11.	Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT)	Laurie Lebowsky-Young	Scott Langer Jason Gibbens
12.	Port of Portland	Lewis Lem	Tom Bouillion Mike Coleman
13.	Southwest Washington Regional Transportation Council (SW WA RTC)	Lynda David	Jennifer Campos
14.	Community Representative	Bill Beamer	
15.	Community Representative	Ellie Gluhosky, OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon	
16.	Community Representative	Andre Lightsey-Walker, The Street Trust	
17.	Community Representative	Danielle Maillard, Oregon Walks	
18.	Community Representative	Jasia Mosley	
19.	Community Representative	Indigo Namkoong, Verde	



Non-Voting Members				
Metro TPAC Chair	Tom Kloster	Vice Chair Ted Leybold		
Clark County	Rob Klug	Vacant		
C-Tran System	Shawn M. Donaghy	Scott Patterson		
Federal Transit Administration (FTA)	Ned Conroy	Danielle Casey Mark Stojak		
Washington Department of Ecology	Rian Sallee	Rich Doenges		
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)	Jasmine Harris	Nathaniel Price		
City of Vancouver	Katherine Kelly	Rebecca Kennedy		