JOINT POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION (JPACT) 2022

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson	Vacant
Washington County	Commissioner Nafisa Fai	Chair Kathryn Harrington
Clackamas County	Commissioner Paul Savas	Chair Tootie Smith
City of Portland	Commissioner Jo Ann Hardesty	Chris Warner
Cities of Multnomah County	Mayor Travis Stovall City of Gresham	Councilor Jamie Kranz City of Troutdale
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Steve Callaway City of Hillsboro	Mayor Jef Dalin City of Cornelius
Cities of Clackamas County	Council President Kathy Hyzy City of Milwaukie	Mayor Tom Ellis City of Happy Valley
Oregon Department of Transportation	Rian Windsheimer	Chris Ford Brendan Finn
TriMet	Sam Desue	JC Vannatta
Port of Portland	Curtis Robinhold	Emerald Bogue
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Ali Mirzakhalili	Michael Orman
Metro Council	Councilor Juan Carlos González	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Metro Council	Councilor Shirley Craddick (Chair)	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Metro Council	Councilor Christine Lewis	Councilor Duncan Hwang
Washington State Department of Transportation	Carley Francis	Scott Langer
City of Vancouver	Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle	Mayor Pro Tem Ty Stober
Clark County	Councilor Temple Lentz	Vacant