

## TRANSPORTATION POLICY ALTERNATIVES COMMITTEE 2021 Updated 5/13/2021

	Position	Member	Alternate
1.	Clackamas County	Karen Buehrig	Mike Bezner Jamie Stasny Steve Williams
2.	Multnomah County	Allison Boyd	Jessica Berry Emily Miletich
3.	Washington County	Chris Deffebach	Erin Wardell
4.	City of Portland	Eric Hesse	Peter Hurley Mark Lear
5.	Cities of Clackamas County	Dayna Webb, City of Oregon City	Jaimie Huff, City of Happy Valley
6.	Cities of Multnomah County	Jay Higgins, City of Gresham	Chris Strong, City of Gresham
7.	Cities of Washington County	Don Odermott, City of Hillsboro	Julia Hajduk, City of Sherwood
8.	TriMet	Jeff Owen	Jamie Snook Tom Mills
9.	Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)	Chris Ford	Glen Bolen Jon Makler
10.	Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)	Karen Williams	Gerik Kransky
11.	Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT)	Laurie Lebowsky	Scott Langer Jason Gibbens Judith Perez
12.	Port of Portland	Lewis Lem	Tom Bouillion Mike Coleman
13.	Southwest Washington Regional Transportation Council (SW WA RTC)	Lynda David	Bob Hart
14.	Community Representative	Jessica Stetson	
15.	Community Representative	Donovan Smith	
16.	Community Representative	Idris Ibrahim	
17.	Community Representative	Gladys Alvarado	
18.	Community Representative	Wilson Munoz	
19.	Community Representative	Yousif Ibrahim	
20.	Metro Chair (non-voting member)	Tom Kloster	Ted Leybold



21.	Clark County (non-voting member)	Rob Klug	Susan Wilson
22.	C-Tran System (non-voting member)	Shawn M. Donaghy	Scott Patterson
23.	Federal Transit Administration (FTA) (non-voting member)	Jeremy Borrego	Ned Conroy Annette McKelvey
24.	Washington Dept. of Ecology (non- voting member)	Rich Doenges	Rian Sallee
25.	Federal Highway Administration (FHA) (non-voting member)	Rachael Tupica	Jasmine Harris
26.	City of Vancouver (non-voting member)	Katherine Kelly	Rebecca Kennedy