METRO TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MTAC) 2020 Member Roster, as of Sept. 24, 2020

Position	Member	Alternate
Clackamas County Representative	Jerry Andersen	Susan Nielsen
Multnomah County Representative	Kay Durtschi	Carol Chesarek
Washington County Representative	Raymond Eck	Bruce Bartlett
Largest City in the Region: Portland	Tom Armstrong	Joe Zehnder
Largest City in Clackamas County: Lake Oswego	Scot Siegel	Erik Olson
Largest City in Multnomah County: Gresham	David Berniker	Katherine Kelly
Largest City in Washington County: Hillsboro	Colin Cooper	Laura Weigel
Second Largest City in Clackamas County: Oregon City	Laura Terway	Peter Walter
Second Largest City in Washington County: Beaverton	Anna Slatinsky	Jean Senechal Biggs
Clackamas County: Other Cities	Vacant	Vacant
Multnomah County: Other Cities	Arini Farrell, Troutdale	Chris Damgen, Troutdale
Washington County: Other Cities	Erika Palmer, Sherwood	Julia Hajduk, Sherwood Chris Neamtzu, Wilsonville Steve Koper, Tualatin
City of Vancouver	Rebecca Kennedy	Bryan Snodgrass Chad Eiken
Clackamas County	Jamie Stasny	Martha Fritzie

Multnomah County	Adam Barber	Kevin Cook
Washington County	Chris Deffebach	Theresa Cherniak Erin Wardell
Clark County	Matt Hermen	Oliver Orjiako
Oregon Department of Transportation	Glen Bolen	Seth Brumley Jon Makler
Department of Land Conservation & Development	Jennifer Donnelly	Anne Debbaut
Service Providers: Water & Sewer	Vacant	Vacant
Service Providers: Parks	Jeannine Rustad, Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District	Aisha Panas, Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
Service Providers: School Districts	Steve Sparks, Beaverton School District	Cindy Detchon, North Clackamas School District
Service Providers: Private Utilities	Nina Carlson, NW Natural	Randy Ealy, Portland General Electric Andrew Speer, Portland General Electric
Service Providers: Port of Portland	Tom Bouillion	Vacant
Service Providers: TriMet	Jeff Owen	Kelly Betteridge Kate Lyman
Private Economic Development Organizations	Darci Rudzinski, EMEA, CCBA & WEA	Vacant
Public Economic Development Organizations	Brittany Bagent, Greater Portland, Inc.	Vacant
Land Use Advocacy Organization	Mary Kyle McCurdy, 1000 Friends of Oregon	Nicole Johnson, 1000 Friends of Oregon*
Environmental Advocacy Organization	Bob Sallinger, Audubon Society	Vacant
Housing Affordability Organization	Ramsay Weit	Rachael Duke
Residential Development	Ezra Hammer, Home Builders Association of Metropolitan Portland	Roseann Johnson, Home Builders Association of Metropolitan Portland

Redevelopment/Urban Design	Andrew Morphis	Vacant
Commercial/Industrial	Dr. Gerard Mildner, Portland State University	Jody Cienfuegos, NAIOP
Green Infrastructure, Design & Sustainability	Mike O'Brien, Environmental Science Associates	Vacant
Public Health & Urban Form	Vacant, Multnomah County	Vacant, Clackamas County Vacant, Washington County
Non-Voting Chair	Planning & Development Staff	Tom Kloster

Updated/Corrected : 9/24/2020

* To be confirmed by MPAC