JOINT POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION (JPACT) 2020

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson	Commissioner Sharon Meieran
Washington County	Commissioner Roy Rogers	Chair Kathryn Harrington
Clackamas County	Commissioner Paul Savas	Chair Jim Bernard
City of Portland	Commissioner Chloe Eudaly	Chris Warner
Cities of Multnomah County	Councilor Karylinn Echols City of Gresham	Councilor Jamie Kranz City of Troutdale
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Denny Doyle City of Beaverton	Mayor Jef Dalin City of Cornelius
Cities of Clackamas County	Mayor Tim Knapp City of Wilsonville	Councilor Theresa Kohlhoff City of Lake Oswego
Oregon Department of Transportation	Rian Windsheimer	Jon Makler
TriMet	Doug Kelsey	Bernie Bottomly
Port of Portland	Curtis Robinhold	Emerald Bogue
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Nina DeConcini	Michael Orman
Metro Council	Councilor Craig Dirksen	Councilor Sam Chase
Metro Council	Councilor Shirley Craddick (Chair)	Vacant
Metro Council	Councilor Bob Stacey	Vacant
Washington State Department of Transportation	Carley Francis	Scott Langer +
City of Vancouver	Mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle	Councilor Ty Stober
Clark County	Councilor Temple Lentz	Vacant