METRO POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MPAC) 2019

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Susheela Jayapal	Commissioner Sharon Meieran
City of Portland	Commissioner Amanda Fritz	Vacant
City of Portland	Commissioner Chloe Eudaly	Vacant
Second Largest City in Multnomah County	Councilor Jerry Hinton City of Gresham	Mayor Shane Bemis City of Gresham
Other Cities in Multnomah County	Councilor Darren Riordan City of Fairview	Mayor T. Scott Harden City of Wood Village
Special Districts in Multnomah County	Terri Preeg Riggsby West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District	Vacant
Citizen of Multnomah County	Maxine Fitzpatrick	Paul Manson
Clackamas County	Commissioner Martha Schrader (Chair)	Chair Jim Bernard
Largest City in Clackamas County	Councilor Theresa Kohlhoff City of Lake Oswego	Vacant
Second Largest City in Clackamas County	Vacant	Vacant
Other Cities in Clackamas County	Mayor Mark Gamba City of Milwaukie	Vacant
Special Districts in Clackamas County	Don Trotter Clackamas County Fire District #1	Nancy Gibson Oak Lodge Water and Sanitary District
Citizen of Clackamas County	Ed Gronke	Vacant
Washington County	Commissioner Dick Schouten	Commissioner Pam Treece

Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Steve Callaway City of Hillsboro	Councilor Anthony Martin City of Hillsboro
Second Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Denny Doyle City of Beaverton	Vacant
Other Cities in Washington County	Mayor Peter Truax City of Forest Grove	Councilor Gretchen Buehner City of King City
Special Districts in Washington County	President Gordon Hovies Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue	John Griffiths Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
Citizen of Washington County	Luis Nava	Vacant
TriMet	Kathy Wai	Vacant
Governing Body of a School District	Mark Watson Hillsboro School District Board of Directors	Karen Emerson Tigard-Tualatin School District Board of Directors

Non-Voting Members

Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Jim Rue	Jennifer Donnelly, Carrie MacLaren
Clark County	Vacant	Chair Eileen Quiring
City of Vancouver	Councilor Linda Glover	Councilor Laurie Lebowsky
Port of Portland	Emerald Bogue	Vacant
City in Clackamas County outside UGB	Mayor Brian Hodson City of Canby	Mayor Sean Drinkwine City of Estacada
City in Washington County outside UGB	Councilor James Fage City of North Plains	Andy Varner
Metro Council	Councilor Sam Chase	
Metro Council	Councilor Christine Lewis	
Metro Council	Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez	