Regional Housing Measure Framework: Advisory tables

Member lists as of 5/1/2018

Stakeholder Advisory Table

Group Purpose: Provide input to Metro staff and Chief Operating Officer between January and May 2018 regarding key elements of the Housing Measure Framework that the Metro Council may refer to voters for the November 2018 election. Articulate desired community outcomes that should guide program activities. Provide feedback on opportunities and concerns related to program scenarios. Build capacity to understand key concepts and engage with organizations and the public regarding the potential measure and its implementation.

Jesse Beason, Northwest Health Foundation Allan Lazo, Fair Housing Council of Oregon

Dani Ledezma, Coalition of Communities of Color Renée Bruce, Community Action of Washington County

Michael Buonocore, Home Forward Kari Lyons-Eubanks, Welcome Home Coalition

Beaverton Mayor Denny Doyle Nate McCoy, NAMC

*Ernesto Fonseca, Hacienda CDC LaQuisha Minnieweather, Momentum Alliance

Dave Nielsen, Home Builders Association Milwaukie Mayor Mark Gamba

Sheila Greenlaw-Fink, Community Housing Fund Maria Caballero Rubio, Centro Cultural

Ashley Henry, Business for a Better Portland Margaret Salazar, Oregon Health and Community Services

Hannah Holloway, Urban League of Portland Jill Sherman, Gerding Edlen

Mitch Hornecker, Portland Business Alliance Board of Directors Bandana Shresthra, AARP Oregon

Jamie Stasny-Morgan, Westside Economic Alliance Board of Directors

Richard Swift, Clackamas County Health, Housing and Human Services

Ana del Rocío, David Douglas School Board

Dan Valliere, Reach CDC

Bob Walsh, Walsh Construction

Duncan Hwang, APANO

Marc Jolin, Joint Office of Homeless Services

*Komi Kalevor, Washington County Housing Authority

Roy Kim, Central Bethany Development Company

Eva Rippeteau, AFSCME Council 75

*Anneliese Koehler, Oregon Food Bank

Technical Advisory Table

Group purpose: Advise Metro staff, consultants and stakeholders between January – May 2018 in understanding and considering technical and operation components of the Housing Bond Program Framework, with a focus on eligible program activities and scenarios for evaluation and discussion by stakeholders. The group will also advise on necessary partnerships, capacity and tools for successful implementation.

Julie Cody, Oregon Housing and Community Services

Devin Culbertson, Enterprise Community Partners

Ryan Deibert, Joint Office of Homelessness Services

Karl Dinkelspiel, Portland Housing Bureau

Rachael Duke, Community Partners for Affordable Housing

*Ernesto Fonseca, Hacienda CDC

Chris Hartye, City of Hillsboro

Sean Hubert, Central City Concern

*Komi Kalevor, Washington County Housing Authority

*Anneliese Koehler, Oregon Food Bank

Martha McLennan, Northwest Housing Alternatives

Brian Monberg, City of Gresham

Jeff Owen, TriMet

Nicole Peterson, BRIDGE Housing

Cadence Petros, City of Beaverton

Chuck Robbins, Clackamas County Housing Authority

Emily Schelling, Housing Development Center

Sarah Stevenson, Innovative Housing Inc.

Jonathan Trutt, Home Forward

Bill Van Vliet, Network for Oregon Affordable Housing

Ed McNamara, Turtle Island Development

^{*} These members serve on both technical and stakeholder advisory tables.