

Steering committee members

- Metro Councilor Craig Dirksen, co-chair
- Metro Councilor Bob Stacey, co-chair
- Sherwood Elected Official (Vacant)
- Tigard Mayor John Cook
- Beaverton Mayor Denny Doyle
- King City Mayor Ken Gibson
- TriMet general manager Doug Kelsey
- Tualatin Mayor Lou Ogden
- Washington County Commissioner Roy Rogers
- Portland Commissioner Dan Saltzman
- Durham Mayor Gery Schirado
- ODOT Region 1 manager Rian Windsheimer